• Winslow Hastie, President of the Board, Chief Preservation Officer, Historic Charleston Foundation
  • Tom Bradford, Executive Producer, CBS News Up to the Minute, Retired
  • Barney Blakeney,¬†Reporter, The Charleston Chronicle
  • Ray Huff, Director, Clemson Architecture Center in Charleston
  • Harry Lesesne, Executive Director, Charleston Parks Conservancy
  • Mike Messner, Partner, Seminole Capital Management
  • Megan Mills,¬†Group and Events Coordinator, Hyatt Place and Hyatt House Charleston/Historic District
  • Scott Parker, Partner, DesignWorks
  • Mimi Van Wyck, Partner, Van Wyck and Van Wyck
  • Scott Watson, Director, Office of Cultural Affairs, City of Charleston
  • Ray Weeks, Founding Chair, Atlanta BeltLine Partnership
  • Todd Wigfield, Managing Director of Development, Greystar

our instagram

get updates